

Energy Advisory Group

Chair

Mr. David Goldwyn, Chair, Energy Advisory Group, Global Energy Center, Atlantic Council

Current Members

Mr. Matt Armstrong, Vice President, Global Government & Regulatory Affairs, Baker Hughes

Dr. Helima Croft*, Managing Director and Global Head of Commodity Strategy, RBC Capital Markets

Amb. Paula Dobriansky*, *Senior Fellow, The Future of Democracy Project,* Harvard University JFK Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs

Ms. Courtney Geduldig, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer, National Grid

Mr. Jeremy Harrell, Chief Executive Officer, ClearPath and ClearPath Action

Mr. Walter Hufford, Director of Government & Regulatory Affairs, Repsol

Ms. Shaylyn Hynes, Vice President, Government Relations and Public Affairs, Venture Global LNG

Mr. Hassane Elias Kassouf, Head of WW Innovation Programs, Energy, AWS

Ms. Karen Knutson, Vice President and General Manager of Government Affairs, Chevron

Ms. Courtney Loper, Head of Government Relations and Public Affairs, EQT

Mr. Marco Margheri*, Head of US Relations and Chairman of Eni New Energies US Inc., Eni

The Hon. Roger Martella*, Chief Sustainability Officer, GE Vernova

Dr. Julia Nesheiwat*, Vice President of Policy & Insights, TC Energy

The Hon. Daniel Poneman*, *Distinguished Fellow, Global Energy Center and Scowcroft Center for Strategy and Security*, Atlantic Council

Mr. Robert Scher, Vice President and Head of International Affairs, BP America

Mr. Thaddeus Segal, Global Head of Energy Transition, Public & Government Affairs, ExxonMobil

Mr. Nathaniel Teti, Vice President, US Government and Public Affairs, Equinor

Dr. John C. Wagner, Director, Idaho National Lab

Mr. Alex Whittington, Director for International Affairs, Cheniere

Mr. Jeff Wilson, Vice President, Public and Government Affairs, Devon Energy

Mr. Derek Wong, Vice President, Government Relations and Public Affairs, Excelerate Energy

Dr. Daniel Yergin, Vice Chairman, IHS Markit



Global Energy Center Representatives

Mr. Reed Blakemore, Director, Research and Programs, Global Energy Center, Atlantic Council

Mr. Landon Derentz, Senior Director, Global Energy Center; Richard Morningstar Chair for Global Energy Security, Atlantic Council

Dr. Jennifer Gordon, Director, Nuclear Energy Policy Initiative, Global Energy Center, Atlantic Council

Amb. Richard Morningstar* Founding Chairman, Global Energy Center Atlantic Council